Altai wild water

The place of power in the heart of the Altai mountains brings into the world its pristine Petroglyph® water

Place of power

Altai is an exceptional place. It is a place of power. In the process of their formation the Altai mountains revealed the most powerful sources of energy and geomagnetism. People here breathe deeply, children are born more often, and the soil is more fertile. Amazing energy of this place has always attracted and is still attracting millions of people

Stone energy

Cold stones of the Altai mountains still bear the works of primitive artists, prints of the horse hooves left by merchant caravans carrying their goods along the Great Silk Road, and traces of hundreds and thousands of pilgrims and travelers. Nature is no longer divided into animate and inanimate Everything is alive in this world, everything has its vibrations and, thus, has its own voice that you can hear in the stones and minerals, the most ancient ‘dwellers’ on our planet.
×
×

Spring

Petroglyph® water spring is in a unique pristine area with its own microclimate. This virgin territory gives us pure crystal clean naturally mineralized water that bears memories of great times and incredible power of energy, the energy of Altai.Declaration of conformityCertificate of conformity

Water

Only the nature of the Altai mountains could ideally balance the Petroglyph® water obtained from the depths of Cherga ridge foothills. Petroglyph® water is mineral natural potable table beverage for daily consumption.

Chemical composition, mg/l

HCO3Hydrocarbonates
250–450
Ca2+Calcium
70–100
Mg2+Magnesium
15–40
SO42–Sulphates
0–30
ClChlorides
0–25
Na++K+Sodium + Potassium
10–40

Total salt content — 0,3 – 0,7 g/l

Crystal pure water

It has the same taste as the water from a spring that you scoop with your hand.

0,375 L

Individual size

1,250 L

Business size

The progressive ideally proportioned and geometrically balanced bottle design has been developed for people full of life energy, for people with a fine aesthetic sensitivity who do not need a glass when they are thirsty.  

Wild nature — strong taste

Individual size 0.375 l bottle. Drinking Petroglyph® water from this bottle you notice that it fits well in your hand. You don’t need to throw this «smart» bottle back over your head, it is well-balanced in such a way that you can drink from it keeping an eye contact with your companion enjoying every gulp of natural water. 
Business size 1.250 l bottle. It will surely contribute to the business reception status, balance negotiations, boost your energy during extreme intellectual activities. Petroglyph®  water is for those who got the zest of life, who appreciate every single moment of it, and who can face the impossible. This bottle size is ideal for any conference room and at work place.

Ergonomic bottle 

Bottle is well-balanced in such a way that you can drink keeping an eye-contact with your companion.

Premium design

Petroglyph® water will add to a business reception status and will go well with business environment.

Optimum size

Petroglyph® water fits in the fridge door, and vertically enters in the space between the shelves contributing to its elegant organization.
51°55'13"N 85°20'54"E
Altaiskoe village
Altai Krai, Russia

Triply Altaic

Altai is the basin of pristine vital force. It is pure energy accessible for a human through vibrations of the ancient source. These vibes are everywhere just like fluids: in water, stones, soil and air. Triply Altaic — it is the name of the place of  Petroglyph® water’s origin — Altayskoye village, Altai Region, Altai. It is the place of picturesque landscapes Altai foothills and  ridges. High concentration of energy forms a  dense ring in the area of  the old Chuya route passing through this village. This powerful invisible screen functions as a huge battery charging the environment with dynamic creative force. Soil located within this ring  is fertile and  generous. There is one interesting fact: it is only here in the vicinity of Altayskoye village that the grapes, peaches and watermelons grow  - it is a true idyll surrounded by the severe Altai nature. Ancient people who lived here were very skillful to use this asset with love and gratitude  drawing earth energy from this place of power.
Just like in the past the Altayskoye village nowadays is a mecca of herbalists. There are dozens of rare medicinal plants on hill slopes. Back in the 30s of the past century Ivan Michurin, a famous Russian scientist, founded unique gardens here that are still alive. The local winery produced wines and juices from the berries and fruit cultivated in those gardens. It was namely here back in 50s of XX century that the research workers drilled a well; the water from this well outstands with its unbelievable taste of wilderness. When bottled this artesian water has physical and chemical characteristics equal to spring water. This water nourished with energy of the unique place transmits its vibes to people across thousands of kilometers. The voice and the taste of Petroglyph® water will awaken the growth, development and creativity potential. 

Everywhere where the natural energy is required

In modern world the truly natural water represents a high quality of life. Water obtained in the place of power fills a person with earth energy no matter how technological their life is now. When you need will, clear mind, spiritual strength and positive attitude Petroglyph® water will connect you with the source of life power and wisdom of the times. 

Dear friends, workers of offices, sports clubs, congress halls, airport business lounges, hotels and restaurants — we supply Petroglyph® water for you from the heart of Altai. Our partner can be a company that shares the value of life in harmony with nature. Petroglyph® water on your table shows respect and care for your guests, clients and partners in most simple, but very important details.

Individual size

Group packing4,5 L
12 × 0,375 L
Euro pallet441 L
98 × 4,5 L

Business size

Group packing7,5 L
6 × 1,250 L
Euro pallet600 L
80 × 7,5 L
×

Please fill out this feedback form. We will be happy to get back to you.

By pressing the „Send“ button I accept the Personal Data Processing Agreement.


LLC „Petroglyph“
Address: 659653, Altai Territory, Altaiskoye Village, Lesozavodskaya Street, 2
8-800-100-4448
kian

Altai wild water

Место силы в сердце алтайских гор рождает первозданную воду Petroglyph® 

Место силы

Алтай — это исключительное место силы. Алтайские горы в процессе своего формирования открыли мощнейшие источники энергии и земного магнетизма. Люди здесь  дышат полной грудью, дети рождаются чаще, земля плодоносит обильнее. Невероятная энергетика этих мест во все времена притягивала человечество и до сих пор манит миллионы людей. 

Энергия камня

Холодный камень Алтайских гор помнит руку первобытного художника, копыто коня из каравана торговцев, везущих свои товары по Великому пути переселения народов, следы сотен и тысяч пилигримов, путешественников и паломников. Разделение на живую и неживую природу уходит в прошлое. В этом мире всё живое, всё несет свои вибрации и благодаря им имеет свой голос, который звучит в камнях и минералах, самых древних "жителях" нашей планеты.   
×
×

Источник

Источник воды Petroglyph® находится в месте с уникальной девственной природой и абсолютно собственным микроклиматом. Этот нетронутый уголок природы дарит нам кристально чистую воду с самородной минерализацией, которая хранит память о великих временах и наполнена невероятной силой и энергией Алтая. Декларация о соответствииСертификат соответствия

Вода

Только сама природа Алтайских гор могла так идеально сбалансировать  воду Petroglyph®, добываемую из недр предгорий Чергинского хребта. Вода Petroglyph® относится к минеральным природным питьевым столовым напиткам на каждый день.

Химический состав, мг/дм

HCO3Гидрокарбонаты
250–450
Ca2+Кальций
70–100
Mg2+Магний
15–40
SO42–Сульфаты
0–30
ClХлориды
0–25
Na++K+Натрий + Калий
10–40

Общая минерализация — 0,3 – 0,7 мг/л

 Mighty taste of nature

Вкус такой же, как глоток воды из ладоней, наполненных прямо у источника.  
  

0,375 L

Individual size

1,250 L

Business size

Прогрессивный формат бутылок с безупречной пропорцией геометрического баланса разработан для людей с огромной жизненной энергией, для людей с тонким чутьем к прекрасному, которым не нужен стакан, когда хочется пить.  

Дикий характер — сильный вкус

Персональный формат - individual size объемом 0,375 л.  Когда вы пьёте воду Petroglyph®  из этой бутылки, то обращаете внимание, как удобно держать её в руке.  «Умную» бутылку не нужно запрокидывать над головой, она сбалансирована так, что пить можно, не отрывая взгляда от собеседника, наслаждаясь каждым глотком природной воды.
Деловой формат - business size объёмом 1,250 л. Обязательно подчеркнёт статус делового приёма, сбалансирует переговоры, наполнит силой во время экстремальных умственных нагрузок. Вода Petroglyph®  для тех, кто познал вкус жизни, ценит каждое мгновение, и кому по плечу невозможное. Этот формат превосходно заполнит пространство в любом конференц-зале и на рабочем месте. 

Эргономичная бутылка

Бутылка сбалансирована так, что пить можно на ходу или не отрывая взгляда от собеседника.

Премиальный дизайн

Вода Petroglyph® подчеркнёт статус делового приёма, гармонично заполнит  деловое пространство.

Оптимальный размер

Вода Petroglyph® помещается и в дверцу холодильника, и вертикально между полок, формируя элегантный порядок. 
51°55'13"N 85°20'54"E
Село Алтайское
Алтайский край, Россия

Трижды Алтайское

Алтай — это резервуар первозданной жизненной силы. Это чистая энергия, доступная человеку через соединение с вибрациями древнего источника. Как флюидами ими пропитано всё: вода, камни, земля и воздух. Трижды Алтайское — народное название места, где добывается вода Petroglyph® — село Алтайское, Алтайского района, Алтайского края. Здесь открываются живописные ландшафты предгорья и хребтов Алтая. Высокая концентрация энергии образует плотное кольцо в районе старого Чуйского тракта, проходившего через село. Этот мощный невидимый экран, как огромная батарейка, заряжает пространство динамической созидательной силой. Земля в пределах кольца плодородная и щедрая. Интересный факт: только в окрестностях села Алтайское произрастают и виноград, и персики, и арбузы - это настоящее райское место в кольце суровой природы Алтая. Древние люди, населявшие эту территорию, умело пользовались этим достоянием, с благодарностью и любовью черпали энергию земли в месте силы.
Как в прошлом, так и сегодня село Алтайское — мекка травников. На склонах гор произрастают десятки видов редких лекарственных растений. В 30-х годах прошлого века известный российский ученый Иван Владимирович Мичурин заложил здесь уникальные сады, плодоносящие и поныне. Из выращенных ягод и фруктов на местном заводе жители села делали вино и соки. Именно на этом заводе в 50-х годах XX века геологи сквозь каменные слои пробурили скважину, вода из которой отличается немыслимым вкусом дикой природы. Эта артезианская вода и в бутылках имеет те же физические и химические свойства, что и в природе. Напитанная энергией уникального места, она передаёт её вибрации людям за тысячи километров. Голос и вкус воды Petroglyph® направлен на пробуждение потенциала развития, роста и созидания.

Везде, где нужна энергия природы

В современном мире по-настоящему природная вода — отражение высокого качества жизни. Добытая в месте силы, она наполняет человека земной  энергией, каким бы технологичным не был стиль его жизни. Когда требуется воля, ясность мысли, проявление духа и здоровый настрой, вода Petroglyph® соединяет с источником жизненной силы и мудростью времён.

Уважаемые друзья, работники офисов, спортивных центров, конгресс-холлов, бизнес-залов аэропортов, гостиниц и ресторанов — мы поставляем для вас воду Petroglyph® из самого центра Алтая. Нашим партнёром может стать компания, разделяющая ценность жизни в гармонии с природой. Petroglyph® на вашем столе — это проявление заботы и уважения к гостям, клиентам и партнёрам в самых простых, но важных деталях.

Individual size

Групповая упаковка4,5 L
12 × 0,375 L
Европоддон378 L
84 × 4,5 L

Business size

Групповая упаковка7,5 L
6 × 1,250 L
Европоддон600 L
80 × 7,5 L
×

Пожалуйста, заполните эту форму для обратной связи. С радостью и благодарностью ждем ваших сообщений.

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить сообщение» вы принимаете «Соглашение об обработке персональных данных»
kian